Fire Cursed Trilogy

Fire Cursed Trilogy

by J. E. Taylor
Fire Cursed Trilogy

Fire Cursed Trilogy

by J. E. Taylor


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, February 29
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Lucifer's daughter rises.

Faith Kennedy's mother hid the awful truth from her daughter for sixteen years. Until she lay on her deathbed. Only then did she reveal who sired her daughter, and the revelation terrifies Faith.

The devil may have sired her, but he only wants her beating heart ripped out of her chest. After all, that's where her angel grace fueling her fire power is stored, and that will give him what he needs to bring about humanity's fall.

And Lucifer will take down anyone who gets in his way.

When Faith is given an ancient knife that can kill the devil, she faces the toughest challenge of her young life. She must hunt Lucifer and put him down. Otherwise, the world will burn.

But if she succeeds, she may wipe herself, and everyone she loves, out of existence.

Fire Cursed Trilogy includes these individual titles:
Fire Cursed
Judgement Day

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9798823157988
Publisher: Barnes & Noble Press
Publication date: 12/04/2022
Series: Fire Cursed , #4
Pages: 498
Product dimensions: 7.00(w) x 10.00(h) x 1.06(d)
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews