Flames of Love: A Friends-with-Benefits Fireman Romance

Flames of Love: A Friends-with-Benefits Fireman Romance

by Erin Wright
Flames of Love: A Friends-with-Benefits Fireman Romance

Flames of Love: A Friends-with-Benefits Fireman Romance

by Erin Wright

eBook

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Enjoy this steamy fireman series by USA Today Bestselling small-town romance author Erin Wright...
A Wounded Hero
As a firefighter, Jaxson Anderson is well acquainted with danger. He's charged into burning buildings to rescue men and women, young and old. He's scaled ladders that towered over blistering infernos, and defied blazes that terrified lesser men.
Fire? He understands. Women? Not so much. Now there's some real danger. He should know. He's been burned before.
He's not interested in romance, or the perils that come with it. His priority is caring for his two small boys, and making his mark as the new fire chief of Sawyer, but everything changes the day he catches sight of Sugar, the pretty girl who works at the local bakery. Sugar is exactly what he wants: A fun, no-strings distraction. A friends-with-benefits arrangement that won't break what's left of his heart.
A Battered Heart
On the heels of an abusive marriage, Sugar Stonemyer is done with men. But when Jaxson Anderson strolls into the bakery with a very wicked offer, she can't resist. One look at the fireman, and Sugar knows the Sawyer rumor mills haven't exaggerated. Jaxson's tall, dark, and smokin' hot. He wants an arrangement, nothing more, and that's perfect.
Or so she thought.
With each slow seduction, Sugar falls a little more. She has only herself to blame. She didn't want either of them to have feelings, but that's not how the game is played...
Flames of Love is the first novel in the Firefighters of Long Valley Romance series, although all books in the Long Valley world can be read as standalones. For fans of Kathryn Shay, Shannon Stacey, or Victoria Purman, this is a HOT romantic story with a guaranteed happily ever after. It does have some strong language and oh my, sexy times. Enjoy!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158760549
Publisher: Wright Hot Sexy Cowboys
Publication date: 01/23/2018
Series: Firefighters of Long Valley Series , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 6,749
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

USA Today Bestselling author Erin Wright has worked every job under the sun, including library director, barista, teacher, website designer, and ranch hand helping brand cattle, before settling into the career she’s always dreamed about: Author.
She still loves coffee, doesn’t love the smell of cow flesh burning, and is currently living out her own love story in a tiny town in rural Idaho.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews