Forge Your Own Chains: Heavy Psychedelic Ballads and Dirges, 1968-1974

Forge Your Own Chains: Heavy Psychedelic Ballads and Dirges, 1968-1974


View All Available Formats & Editions

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/17/2009
Label: Now Again
UPC: 0659457504625
catalogNumber: 5046

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Damon   Vocals
Paul Cassidy   Drums,Background Vocals
Pelle Ekman   Drums
Steve Fox   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Vocals
Kenny Håkansson   Guitar,Vocals
Ray Herr   Percussion,Harmony
Ken Lovelett   Percussion
Nick Oliva   Organ,Piano
Lee Pastora   Percussion
Art Ryerson   Electric Piano
George Sheck   Bass
Larry Watson   Vocals
Isaac Wiley   Percussion
Eddie Walker   Bass,Baritone
Jon Porter   Organ
Randy Berka   Guitar
Rick Sanders   Synthesizer
Charlie Carey   Guitar
Carl Zarcone   Drums
Helena Vlahos   finger cymbals
Mike Pastora   Percussion
Alan Berry   Bass Guitar,Vocals,Harmony
D.R. Hooker   Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,Vocals
Kim Jung Mi   Background Vocals
Beautiful Bobby Blackmon   Vocals
Tim Roller   Guitar,Background Vocals
Mark Roller   Bass,Vocals
Austin Webb   Vocals
Ray Black   Guitar
Ana Gonzalez   Vocals
Shin Jung Hyun   Guitar
Jaime Gonzalez   Vocals
William Jenkins   Bass
Christian Tremblay   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Carl J. Lewis   Organ
Bob Miga   Organ,Vocals
Berkley Jones   Guitar
Bengt Linnarsson   Bass
Atley Yeager   Bass,Background Vocals
Ani Hoffner   Guitar
Melvin Kenniebrew   Vocals
George Daniels   Drums
Geoffrey Imadhebo   Drums
Felix Ineh   Rhythm Guitar,Vocals
Dan Dogen   Drums
Claude Mitchell   Bass
Jang Hyun   Vocals
Haywood Sheck   Drums
Gus Marquez   Rhythm Guitar
Vincent Marandola   Guitar,Vocals
Tom Kobela   Dobro
Steven Geary   Trumpet,Vocals,Harmony
Sam Matthews   Percussion,Vocals
Ronnie Snipe   Drums
Ronald Hall   Drums
Ron Linn   Organ,Rhythm Guitar,Harpsichord,Harmony
Robert Cager   Drums
Richard Barham   Durbeki
Richard Arcand   Bass
Paul Alade   Bass Guitar,Vocals
Park Kwang-Su   Background Vocals
Mun Yung-Bae   Drums
M-Ike Meme   Drums,Vocals
Michael Andre Calhoun   Guitar
Melvin "Noks" Ukachi   Vocals
Lou Perry   Guitar
Lim A-Yung   Background Vocals
Lee Tae-Hyun   Bass
Kin Sun   Background Vocals
Kim Gi-Pyu   Organ

Technical Credits

Barrett Strong   Composer
Damon   Liner Notes
Morly Grey   Producer
Top Drawer   Producer
James Bullard   Producer
Steve Fox   Composer
Tom Perry   Engineer
Floyd Phillips   Producer
Art Ryerson   Horn Arrangements
Ted Spencer   Producer
Norman Whitfield   Composer
Shadrack Chameleon   Engineer
Pekka Gronow   Engineer
Laolu Akins   Licensing
Odion Iruoje   Director,Producer
Emmanuel Odenusi   Engineer
D.R. Hooker   Composer,Producer
Baby Grandmothers   Producer
M.A. Numminen   Engineer
Matthew Boyd   Art Direction
Shin Jung Hyun   Arranger,Composer
Michael Chavers   Engineer
Albertelli   Composer
Stefan Kery   Photo Courtesy
Yves Hamel   Producer
Bob Miga   Composer,Producer
Alexander Dumas   Producer
David Del Conte   Composer,Producer,Photo Courtesy
JD Barnhouse   Engineer
James Stout   Engineer
Heinz Boetcher   Engineer
Tim Perlich   Liner Notes
Steven Geary   Composer
River Jukes-Hudson   Art Direction
Paul Alade   Composer
Noparatana Tipayaosot   Arranger
M-Ike Meme   Composer
Ken Hamen   Engineer
Kayode Salami   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews