Gone Green

Gone Green

by Beth Barany
Gone Green

Gone Green

by Beth Barany

eBook

$0.99 

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details

Overview

L'Étoile's lead investigator Janey McCallister faces her hardest case yet.

On the eve of the hotel space station's twentieth anniversary celebration, criminals rob the casino's vault and kill one security guard.

Janey teams up with Orlando Valdez, a sexy undercover cop for the Sol Unified Planets, to hunt down those responsible.

Since the casino has only a day's worth of cash on hand, she must solve the complex plot behind the robbery before the theft creates a mass panic and puts L'Étoile out of business—and before the killer strikes again.

***

Gone Green is perfect for fans of J.D. Robb's Eve Dallas books and Killjoys and CSI. It contains a slow-burn romance, enhanced humans, cool high-tech gadgets, a futuristic vision of the Earth, and a tough kick ass heroine with secrets.

***

Janey McCallister Mystery series
Into The Black (Book 1)
Lured By Light (Book 2)
Gone Green (Book 3)
Red Running Deep (Book 4)

Other Fiction Series By Beth Barany
Henrietta The Dragon Slayer, YA Adventure Fantasy series (3 books)
Touchstone series, sweet sensual paranormal romance (5 books)

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162644521
Publisher: Firewolf Books
Publication date: 05/14/2021
Series: Janey McCallister Mystery , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 478,102
File size: 539 KB

About the Author

Award winning author, Beth Barany writes in several genres including young adult adventure fantasy, paranormal romance, and science fiction mysteries.

Inspired by living abroad in France and Quebec, she loves creating magical tales of romance, mystery, and adventure that empower women and girls to be the heroes of their own lives.

For fun, Beth walks, gardens, and watched movies and travels with her husband, author Ezra Barany. They live in Oakland, California with a piano, their cats, and over 1,000 books.

When not writing or playing, Beth runs an online school, BARANY SCHOOL OF FICTION. helping novelists to write, market, and publish their books to the delight of their readers, including a group coaching program for genre novelists.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews