Hart Land Lakeside Inn Box Set II: Books 4-6

Hart Land Lakeside Inn Box Set II: Books 4-6

by Chris Keniston
Hart Land Lakeside Inn Box Set II: Books 4-6

Hart Land Lakeside Inn Box Set II: Books 4-6

by Chris Keniston



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Come and stay in one of the quaint and cozy cottages at Hart Land—but be warned, once you meet the family and delightful cast of characters, you may never want to leave.

Fiona Hart is the devoted matriarch. Elegant, wise, and arts patron, but despite all her efforts, she has yet to find her own artistic outlet. Lucy isn't just a housekeeper, she's part of the family. She also fancies herself a real life Dolly Levy, except she's much better at cooking up trouble than the perfect match. Innkeeper and retired general Harold Hart believes in hard work, discipline, and whatever his beloved wife wants. Katie O'Leary runs the One Stop, makes the best Irish soda bread this side of the Blarney Stone, and no one is quite sure if it's more than her baking that has the magic touch. Did we mention the Harts have nine granddaughters?

Having grown up spending summers together on the lake, the cousins are as close as sisters—closer. Each woman knows there's no place like Hart Land. They can always count on their grandfather's gruff, their grandmother's sage advise, Lucy's fresh baked cookies, Katie's inspiration, the calming scent of fresh air—and each other.

This collection includes books 4-6 of the Hart Land series.

Iris - Ready for a fresh start, Iris Colby leaves behind her big city job and heads to her family's lakeside sanctuary. She's looking for a change, but fate has something else in mind—newly-single parent Eric Johnson and two kids looking for a miracle. How can she resist stepping in to help, even if it means life is about to get very complicated...

Hyacinth - When a wild animal shatters Alan Peterson's peaceful mountain retreat, he's forced to call in reinforcements. Beautiful Hyacinth Nelson isn't the savior he's expecting. But when city guy meets small town girl, sparks fly as they discover truth can be stranger than fiction!

Rose - All work and no play, museum curator Rose Preston knows art—not fish. But she's tempted to dip her line in the water after hooking blue-eyed bachelor, Logan Buchanan. With a fundraising gala to plan and a tournament to oversee, can Rose reel in her prize catch, or will she have to let him be the one that got away?

Look for more books in the Hart Land Lakeside Inn series:



"You can't go wrong with a Chris Keniston book!" RaeAnne Thayne, New York Times bestselling author of the Haven Point series.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162567141
Publisher: Indie House Publishing
Publication date: 02/06/2021
Series: Hart Land Lakeside Inn Series
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 19,350
File size: 986 KB

About the Author

USA TODAY Bestselling author Chris Keniston's love of a good story and frustration with the end of a well known author's romance best seller, drove her to pen her own works of romance and fiction.

Currently working on the contemporary romance series, Hart Land, Chris brings stories of falling in love, matchmaking, family values, and all around entertaining shenanigans that fans have grown to love and expect from her bestselling books.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews