HEAR THEM SCREAM

HEAR THEM SCREAM

by Kristen Middleton
HEAR THEM SCREAM

HEAR THEM SCREAM

by Kristen Middleton

Paperback

$14.24 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

Written by NY Times Bestselling Author Kristen MiddletonReady. Set. Die... but not before you scream your pretty little head off...A page-turning thriller packed with heart-stopping suspense. A serial killer obsessed with recreating old horror movies.A young woman determined to find out who killed her twin.A small town that can't seem to catch a break.Whitney Halverson's world is shattered when her sister, Brittany, is found murdered in Summit Lake. Unfortunately, the police have no leads, and the killer is still casting for several roles, including the one her sister didn't scream loud enough for. But now that Whitney is in town, there's an option for a re-take, and the killer is determined to get it right this time...The Summit Lake Thriller series can be read in any order. No cliffhangers. Book List:Forget Me NotHear Them ScreamThis mystery thriller will have you on the edge of your seat until the final page. Fans of Lisa Jackson, John Sandford, Karin Slaughter, and Harlan Coben may want to check this mystery series out.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781797821269
Publisher: Independently published
Publication date: 02/23/2019
Series: Summit Lake Thriller , #2
Pages: 348
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.72(d)

About the Author

About The Author
Kristen lives in Minnesota with her husband and daughters. She has written and published over forty stories in many genres, including horror, romance, fantasy, science fiction, and suspense.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews