HeartStrings: A One Night Stand Emotional Rockstar Contemporary Romance

HeartStrings: A One Night Stand Emotional Rockstar Contemporary Romance

by Savannah Kade
HeartStrings: A One Night Stand Emotional Rockstar Contemporary Romance

HeartStrings: A One Night Stand Emotional Rockstar Contemporary Romance

by Savannah Kade

eBook

$2.99 

Available on Compatible NOOK devices, the free NOOK App and in My Digital Library.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details

Overview

It was supposed to be a one night stand...

Then it turned into three. But he's only going to live once, right? And how much longer can this Rockstar comet-ride of success continue before they figure out what he's done?

At the end of the three days, Craig tells bridesmaid Shay goodbye and never expects to see her again. He certainly doesn't expect that it will be him, turning up on her doorstep three months later.

He's the last man Shay expected to see. Answering the door in her sweatshirt for the rock star she spent a fantasy escape weekend with was not what she had planned. She never told him that she has two sons from two different fathers, custody cases, and a business that barely pays the bills. She's been holding her life together with duct tape and hope for years.

Craig can't forget her. And Shay understands the darkness he's trying to keep hidden even better than he does. But neither of them can have a future unless he can stop his past from coming after him.

Will their love survive his confessions? Or hers?Heartstrings is the second book in the Wilder Books series and can be read as a standalone. This wounded hero story will have you falling hard for the boys in the band. Fans of Jill Shalvis and Molly O'Keefe will devour this love-conquers-all emotional thrill ride.

When everything is on the line, love is the only thing that can save them.

HeartStrings is the second book in this steamy, contemporary series by Maggie Award winner Savannah Kade. Fall hard for the boys in the band. Grab Heartstrings and start reading now.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156911752
Publisher: Griffyn Ink
Publication date: 06/23/2016
Series: The Wilder Books , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 112,296
File size: 740 KB

About the Author

I started writing when I was eight--I hand wrote an 80-page novella that I believed to be (adult) romantic suspense. Im proud to say, Ive gotten a lot better since then. Ive grown up to be a nerd at heart! I love neuroscience and people watching, and if you look, youll find some of that in each Savannah Kade book. Most days youll find me in my office, looking out my window at a handful of the neighbors cows, or watching my dogs or my cat roam the backyard.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews