ISBN-10:
ISBN-13:
2940156356706
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
Hero Time (Metagamer Chronicles, #3)

Hero Time (Metagamer Chronicles, #3)

by Xavier P. Hunter

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

The difference between a hero and a tyrant is charisma.

Fresh off their defeat of the lich's army, Gary and his friends find themselves preparing for an even larger threat. While unlocking elder magic gave them the juice they needed to turn aside one foe, it unstoppered the bottle holding back an ancient evil. Gary knows what's coming because he wrote it.

Now, with political responsibilities crushing him from one side and a demonic army looming on the other, Gary must balance the necessity of victory with the means to achieve it.

After all, what good is saving a kingdom only to become the villain?

Hero Time puts the RPG into LitRPG, taking the ever-growing GameLit genre back to its tabletop roots. If you miss the rattle of dice and gaming at a table with your friends, the Metagamer Chronicles are what you've been craving. Fans of Dungeons and Dragons and old TSR novels will love Hero Time.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156356706
Publisher: Magical Scrivener Press
Publication date: 09/04/2018
Series: Metagamer Chronicles
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 520 KB

Customer Reviews