Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
His Jailbird (Mafia Made, #3)

His Jailbird (Mafia Made, #3)

by KL Donn
His Jailbird (Mafia Made, #3)

His Jailbird (Mafia Made, #3)

by KL Donn

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


From USA Today Bestselling Author KL Donn comes an all-new dark mafia series, co-written with Award Winning Author E.M. Shue. His Jailbird is book 3 in the Mafia Made Series.


Protecting and serving was his duty. But the mafia is in his blood.

Domino Cardarelli swore to protect the innocent, even if that meant crossing every drawn line to do so. But his loyalty now lies with the Morello family.

Until his father calls.

Asking the son he hasn't seen in far too long for a favor: protect the girl his father saved years ago from a potentially heinous fate.

Nicola Salvatore was stolen, sold, then arrested. Her life a series of tragedies since the day she was conceived.

On her eighteenth birthday, she's released from juvenile detention into the custody of the son of the man who bought her four years prior.

Mysterious and deadly, Nicola unexpectedly falls in love with her solemn protector.

Domino is so focused on keeping his charge safe, conquering her past demons that fuel his rage on her behalf after learning not only what she's had to endure over the years, and still fights with in the present, that he doesn't even realize he's fallen in love with her until it's too late.

After revenge is taken and justice is served, is Domino all Nicola is going to want in the end?

He's only ever had one job: Protect and Serve.

Until his little jailbird.


This is a dark, age gap romance with aspects of human trafficking, child abuse, and graphic violence. Proceed with caution.

Mafia Made Series suggested reading and author order:

Book 1 – His Kingdom by KL Donn 

Book 2 – Her Empire by E.M. Shue 

Book 3 – His Jailbird by KL Donn 

Book 4 – His Fight by KL Donn (June 14, 2022) 

Book 5 – His Rebel by E.M. Shue (August 9, 2022) 

Book 6 – His Solace by KL Donn (October 4, 2022) 

Book 7 – His Passion by KL Donn (February 7, 2023) 

Book 8 ­– Her Exile by E.M. Shue (April 18, 2023) 

Book 9 – His Torment by KL Donn (June 13, 2023) 

While each book can be read as a standalone, readers may find more enjoyment in chronological order.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940164427788
Publisher: KL Donn
Publication date: 06/22/2021
Series: Mafia Made
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 565,074
File size: 312 KB

Customer Reviews