Ice and Stone (Sword and Sorcery, #4)

Ice and Stone (Sword and Sorcery, #4)

by Dylan Doose

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

ICE AND STONE is a stand-alone tale that can be read at any point in the Sword and Sorcery series.

A man and woman from worlds apart are tethered by fate, fealty, and divine purpose as they are drawn into the fight against a timeless evil.

Eona, the huntress of the great jungle struggles to keep her sanity and her life as all that she knows and recognizes is torn from her by the Murlur, the ancient race of amphibious creatures that have risen from their slumber in the depths of the abyss with but one intent: Destroy the world of man.

Therick, a raider from the Northern isles looks into the depths of his soul and shifts from villain to hero as he commits to protecting the lives of those he set out to pillage in order to save them, himself, and the promise of his future from a far more sinister enemy.

As the clouds gather over the black spire and ancient gods are called forth from ice and stone, will legends be born…or die?

A fantasy adventure for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Mark Lawrence, and Scott Lynch!

Don't miss the dark fantasy that reviewers are calling 'gritty, fast-paced and compelling'—get your copy of ICE AND STONE today!

Read all the books in the Sword and Sorcery Series:

Fire and Sword (Volume 1)

Catacombs of Time (Volume 2)

I Remember My First Time (short story)

The Pyres (Volume 3)

Ice and Stone (Volume 4)

As They Burn (Volume 5)

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154275627
Publisher: Dylan Doose
Publication date: 03/21/2017
Series: Sword and Sorcery , #4
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 66,264
File size: 575 KB

About the Author

Writer of fantasy. Sculptor. Bad fitness advice. In between writing books Dylan Doose fills his not-so-busy schedule with the practising of martial arts, mountain biking, paddle surfing, weight lifting, and of course HBO, PS4 and increasing the size of his beloved personal library. Find Dylan online at www.DylanDooseAuthor.com

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews