Kitchi: The Spirit Fox

Kitchi: The Spirit Fox

Kitchi: The Spirit Fox

Kitchi: The Spirit Fox

Hardcover

$16.00
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 8

Overview

Fans of A Shelter for Sadness, The Invisible String, The Memory Tree and Grandad's Island will absolutely love Kitchi: The Spirit Fox.

If you are looking for an emotional book that deals with the topic of death and grief, in a sensitive way that children can understand. Kitchi: The Spirit Fox is the perfect addition to your child's bookshelf.

As well as being an emotional and memorable story of loss and the power of brotherhood. Kitchi: The Spirit Fox is also a fun adventure story filled with beautiful nature and animals on every page.

The book has been lovingly illustrated by the renowned and award-winning Polish illustrator Julia Sarapata De Carvalho who has crafted incredibly beautiful images brimming with magic on every page.

"He is forever and ever here in spirit"

An adventure. A magic necklace. Brotherhood.

Six-year-old Forrest feels lost now that his big brother Kitchi is no longer here. He misses him every day and clings onto a necklace that reminds him of Kitchi.

One day, the necklace comes to life. Forrest is taken on a magical adventure, where he meets a colourful cast of characters, including a beautiful, yet mysterious fox, who soon becomes his best friend.

www.kitchithespiritfox.com



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781800490680
Publisher: Banana Books
Publication date: 01/30/2021
Pages: 32
Product dimensions: 8.50(w) x 11.00(h) x 0.25(d)
Age Range: 3 - 8 Years

About the Author

To find out more about Kitchi: The Spirit Fox and Alana Robson's upcoming work, go to: www.kitchithespiritfox.com

Customer Reviews