ISBN-10:
162253610X
ISBN-13:
9781622536108
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
Lemuria

Lemuria

by Burt Clinchandhill, Becky Stephens

Paperback(First Softcover ed.)

$17.95
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, October 28

Overview

The secrets of the past belong to the future.

"Again a big page turner! This story kept me reading well into the night to get to the end. With more accurate facts and detail than before. Well done!" ~ Roos Dahmen

When all over the world, the last isolated living tribes disappear, Professor Matthew Bishop is again, unwillingly, dragged into an adventure that will take him all over the globe.

His personal stake increases when his close friend Jennifer Porter disappears and seems somehow to be involved. Following the hidden clues, and with the help of the Vatican and old friends, Bishop uncovers the truth about the next step in evolution.

It's a truth that doesn't end on this Earth, but could very well mean the end of it, in a journey across three continents and into the heavens.

EVOLVED PUBLISHING PRESENTS the second book in the "Matthew Bishop" series of religious conspiracy thrillers, ideal for fans of Dan Brown and Michael Crichton.

BOOKS BY BURT CLINCHANDHILL:

  • Matthew Bishop - 1: Aldaraia
  • Matthew Bishop - 2: Lemuria
  • Matthew Bishop - 3: Atacama
  • James Mitchel - 1: Kursk
  • James Mitchel - 2: 47 Hours
  • James Mitchel - 3: The Mogadishu Encounter

MORE GREAT THRILLERS FROM EVOLVED PUBLISHING:

  • The "Eloah" Trilogy by Lex Allen
  • The "A Nephilim Thriller" Series by Jeff Altabef
  • The "Hellbound" Series by William LJ Galaini
  • Blood or Loyalty by Adam Miller
  • Forgive Me, Alex by Lane Diamond



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781622536108
Publisher: Evolved Publishing
Publication date: 05/26/2021
Series: Matthew Bishop , #2
Edition description: First Softcover ed.
Pages: 292
Sales rank: 752,040
Product dimensions: 6.14(w) x 9.21(h) x 0.66(d)

About the Author

AUTHOR: Dutch renowned author, Burt Clinchandhill, discovered his passion for writing at a young age. Despite past career detours, his love for worldbuilding and the written word were rekindled into a furious blaze. He has since penned his acclaimed political thriller, "Kursk," its equally compelling sequel, "47 Hours," and the third book in the "James Mitchel" series, "The Mogadishu Encounter." His irrefutable fascination for credible stories and true events is evident throughout all his fictional works, which now includes the "Matthew Bishop" series of historical conspiracy mysteries / religious thrillers from Evolved Publishing. Clinchandhill now writes full-time in the Netherlands, with his beautiful wife of 20 years. In his spare time, he enjoys sipping tea with a good book and delving into his own adventures out on open waters.

EDITOR: I was born a bibliophile, but it wasn't until high school that I discovered my knack for editing and decided I wanted to edit fiction. I love the feel of a book in my hands, and I may or may not be one of those crazy book sniffers. In my spare time (which is in short supply), I enjoy playing board games and card games with my husband and two teen boys, perusing antique shops, and, of course, reading. What I love most about editing is cultivating relationships with authors. I feel fortunate to be able to share in their creative vision as an editorial partner. I am inspired by their dedication and I enjoy helping them achieve their goals.

Customer Reviews