Lilith's Love: The Children of Arthur, Book Four

Lilith's Love: The Children of Arthur, Book Four

by Tyler R Tichelaar

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Eighteen years have passed since Adam and Anne Delaney's twin sons were kidnapped, ostensibly by one who wished them well. Now, after a string of useless clues and years of doubting their own sanity, the couple arrive in Istanbul where they have been told they will find the answers they seek...and, hopefully, the infant boys who-if even alive-would now be grown men and strangers to them.

Lilith's Love, the fourth volume in Tyler R. Tichelaar's revolutionary historical fantasy series The Children of Arthur, brings together diverse legends to create a new human history that both surprises and reveals how powerful the imagination can be. With an impressive cast of historical and legendary characters that includes Merlin, Emperor Constantine XI, the Wandering Jew, Dracula, and Lilith herself, this tale takes readers from the Fall of Constantinople to a New World Order in the twenty-first century, rewriting a past we thought we knew to create a future far more fabulous than we ever dreamed.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156790418
Publisher: Marquette Fiction
Publication date: 11/09/2016
Series: The Children of Arthur , #4
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 432
File size: 521 KB

About the Author

Tyler R. Tichelaar holds a Ph.D. in Literature from Western Michigan University, and Bachelor and Master's Degrees in English from Northern Michigan University. He is the owner of his own publishing company, Marquette Fiction, and of Superior Book Productions, a professional book review, editing, proofreading, book design, and web design service.

Besides The Children of Arthur series, Tyler is the author of numerous historical novels, including The Marquette Trilogy (composed of Iron Pioneers, The Queen City, and Superior Heritage), Narrow Lives, The Only Thing That Lasts, Spirit of the North: a paranormal romance, and The Best Place. He has also authored non-fiction titles that include My Marquette: Explore the Queen City of the North, Creating a Local Historical Book, The Gothic Wanderer: From Transgression to Redemption, and King Arthur's Children: A Study in Fiction and Tradition, and he has written the play Willpower. An avid genealogist, Tyler has been fascinated by the Arthurian legend and medieval history since childhood.

Customer Reviews