Martyrs and Monsters (The Renegade Chronicles Book 3)

Martyrs and Monsters (The Renegade Chronicles Book 3)

by David Michael Williams

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153103044
Publisher: David Michael Williams
Publication date: 06/28/2016
Series: Renegade Chronicles
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

David Michael Williams has suffered from a storytelling addiction for as long as he can remember. With a background in journalism, public relations, and marketing, he also flaunts his love affair with the written word as an author of speculative fiction. His most recent books include the sword-and-sorcery trilogy The Renegade Chronicles and The Soul Sleep Cycle, a genre-bending series that explores life, death, and the dreamscape. David lives in Wisconsin with the best wife on this or any other planet and their two amazing children.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews