Matriarchs - Silicon Gods Boxed Set

Matriarchs - Silicon Gods Boxed Set

by Chris Sarantopoulos
Matriarchs - Silicon Gods Boxed Set

Matriarchs - Silicon Gods Boxed Set

by Chris Sarantopoulos

eBook

$9.99 

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details

Overview

The Matriarchs - Silicon Gods trilogy contains three full novels with over 1400+ pages of pure heart-pounding action, set in a dark cyberpunk world. 
 

When giants fight, ants better stay away. 

 

The corporate conglomerate, known as the Matriarchs, claims it brought stability and peace to a world ravaged by war. That it paved the way to a better and brighter future for what was left of humanity. In exchange, all the Matriarchs ever asked was the people's lives. 

 

But the war is far from over. It simply changed in nature.

 

Three unlikely heroes over the course of a century are each caught in a secret war between the Matriarchs that threatens to destroy themselves and their families. There is a timer ticking down to humanity's doom. If the heroes fail to uncover the truth about the Matriarchs and their war, the victor will reign supreme over humanity and turn everyone into slaves. 


The Matriarchs - Silicon Gods trilogy includes:

1. Through Stranger Eyes
2. Through Digital Ascent
3. Through Virulent Time

Megacorporations, biohacking, rogue AIs, body augmentation, mafia bosses, dystopic future, hackers. This series has it all. Recommended for fans of Blade Runner, Akira, Ghost in the Shell, Neuromancer, and Altered Carbon.


Product Details

BN ID: 2940167215092
Publisher: Chris Sarantopoulos
Publication date: 11/26/2023
Series: Matriarchs - Silicon Gods
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 854,102
File size: 4 MB
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews