Metagamer Chronicles: the Complete Collection

Metagamer Chronicles: the Complete Collection

by Xavier P. Hunter

NOOK Book(eBook)

$9.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Gary Burns thought he'd created a masterpiece. Instead, he'd created a prison for his friends—and himself.

Gary Burns just wanted to create the greatest RPG campaign of his gaming career. But a freak magical accident sucks him into the very world he created—as himself.


Surrounded by heroes who look and sound like his friends, Gary is forced to play out the story he wrote. Worthless in a fight, Gary must prove himself valuable even if it means feeding the team insider knowledge.

Because he needs to keep his friends close—and himself alive—until he can solve the puzzle he never designed: how to get everyone back home.

Metagamer Chronicles puts the RPG into LitRPG, taking the ever-growing GameLit genre back to its tabletop roots. If you miss the rattle of dice and gaming at a table with your friends, the Metagamer Chronicles are what you've been craving. Fans of Dungeons and Dragons and old TSR novels will love  Metagamer Chronicles.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156316328
Publisher: Magical Scrivener Press
Publication date: 11/16/2018
Series: Metagamer Chronicles
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 316,581
File size: 1 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews