More Than A Feeling (Frost Family & Friends, #4)

More Than A Feeling (Frost Family & Friends, #4)

by C. J. Carmichael

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Welcome back to Carol Falls and the next story in the Frost Family & Friends series.

A dangerous twenty-year-old secret is about to be uncovered in the quaint Vermont town of Carol Falls, where not everyone is who they seem to be.

At first meeting, Spencer Frost appears to be a simple farmer who enjoys reading and quoting poetry. In fact he’s a criminal law attorney from Boston on sabbatical to help with the sugaring off at Frost Family Farm. When he meets Robin Redmond, the lovely new sales clerk at the local independent bookstore, he has no idea he’s about to step into a drama to rival even his toughest legal case.

Robin moved to Carol Falls in pursuit of the man who destroyed her sister’s life. Driven to face him—as well as her own guilt about her sister--falling in love with Spencer is not part of her plans. But as they partner up to unravel the twisted truth behind the crime, she discovers love is the strongest weapon of all.

While MORE THAN A FEELING can be read on its own as a complete story, it is the fourth book in a small-town romance/cozy mystery series that began with The Frost Family Christmas trilogy. These three titles are:

Book 1: What Child Is This by C.J. Carmichael
Book2: Home For Christmas by Roxy Boroughs
Book 3: The Holly & The Ivy by Brenda M. Collins.

The first 3 stories may also be purchased in Anthology form: A Frost Family Christmas

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781498955003
Publisher: C.J. Carmichael
Publication date: 05/30/2014
Series: Frost Family & Friends , #4
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 212,830
File size: 468 KB

Customer Reviews