Never Say Goodbye (The Sumner Brothers, #2)

Never Say Goodbye (The Sumner Brothers, #2)

by Lori Ryan, Kay Manis
Never Say Goodbye (The Sumner Brothers, #2)

Never Say Goodbye (The Sumner Brothers, #2)

by Lori Ryan, Kay Manis



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


USA TODAY HEA Review says, "Yay, collaboration! Especially when it's one between Lori Ryan and Kay Manis. ... Co-authors Manis and Ryan make a deliciously diabolical team."

He's desperate to save his family's lodge. She's determined to keep her family's ski resort running. Together, they can make it happen, but collaborating means facing the betrayal of their past. Will the project lead to heartache or a second chance at love? 


Elle Noble knows about losing. The loss of her dance career and her dreams for a family of her own taught her enough about loss to last a lifetime. Still, she has a life she loves working alongside her brothers and father at their family ski resort, a resort she's set on bringing back from harder times. Tourism in the small Colorado town is down and working with the neighboring lodge is their best bet to turn things around.

But joining forces with the Sumner family lodge means working with Emmett Sumner. He was her best friend, and the man she's loved for most of her life. Until she foolishly let him go five years ago. Being so close to temptation and the object of her desire is enough to drive her mad. Mad enough to do something she shouldn't. To hope again. For love, for family, for all of it.

Emmett Sumner refuses to love Elle Noble again. She broke his heart, twice. But when they're thrown together for work, he finds himself falling all over again until he discovers she hasn't overcome her need to keep secrets. It proves he was right to keep his distance, but trying to convince his heart to stay away might be a bigger challenge. 

Never Say Goodbye is the second book in The Sumner Brothers Series. It can be read as a standalone book. If you love characters that make you laugh, make you cry, and grip you with emotions, you'll want to read them all. Get to know the sexy Sumner brothers in this emotional, heart-warming series.

This book was previously published as His Regret

Born to be My Baby, Book 1 (Ben and Maggie)

Never Say Goodbye, Book 2 (Aaron and Kayleigh)

Thank You for Loving Me, Book 3 (Max and Devlin)

With These Two Hands, Book 4 (Aaron and Kayleigh)

I'll Be There for You, Book 5 (Jake and Lina)

If That's What It Takes, Book 6 (Grant and Sophie)

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155020394
Publisher: RMI Publishing LLC
Publication date: 03/06/2018
Series: The Sumner Brothers , #2
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 139,937
File size: 538 KB
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews