Nothing But!: Book Four: Love Has No Religion

Nothing But!: Book Four: Love Has No Religion

by Brigadier Samir Bhattacharya


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 17


This is the FOURTH PARTpart of the six part saga titled "NOTHING BUT!" and subtitled 'LOVE HAS NO RELIGION.' it is the story of the Indian Subcontinent and what people had to go through after India and Pakistan became two independent separate nations and about the Princely state of Kashmir which has become the biggest bone of contention between the two new nations, and which led to three bitter wars and also heralded the birth of a new nation called Bangladesh. The political turmoil in India, Pakistan and the Bangladesh and the advent of commmunal political parties in India. .

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781482817201
Publisher: AuthorHouse
Publication date: 01/10/2014
Pages: 642
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.29(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews