One With God: Awakening Through the Voice of the Holy Spirit - Book 3

One With God: Awakening Through the Voice of the Holy Spirit - Book 3

by Marjorie Tyler

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


One With God Book 3 is a continuation of the primary teaching of A Course in Miracles to hear the Voice of the Holy Spirit and to awaken from the dream of separation. Through 114 daily dictations readers are guided in an awakening process demonstrated in the lives of its three authors who are guided by their Inner Voice. 

Message 73 from the Holy Spirit: Untouched by Death 

“You see how the ego has projected fear into the mind of man. Fear is the dominant force operating the world of form. It is pictured over and over again in the events of the world, ever present reminders of "who" is in charge. The ego will stop at nothing to reinforce its superiority and independence. The unity of God then becomes a forgotten memory in the mind of man. Now there is an awakening to that memory, which has never left the deepest recesses of the mind. To recover the memory of God is the purpose of man on earth. As man watches the fiftieth anniversary replays of the shooting of President Kennedy in Dallas, he has more than the perspective of time; he has the tools of those individuals who have awakened to My Presence. Man can choose again how to view the events of terror that surround him. He can know "there must be another way." He can look at a world immersed in war and devastation and ask: what is true and who am I? It is time for man to reevaluate his life as a separated being. I am here to help with the questions and the solution. This book and many books now being written and disseminated through My guidance are a means of awakening the mind to the truth. A new world is emerging and it is happening for those awakened to Me, the Self, by whatever name I am called.”

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154556191
Publisher: Marjorie Tyler
Publication date: 09/20/2017
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 418 KB

Customer Reviews