Operation Lost Princess, Super Agent Romantic Suspense Series Book 4

Operation Lost Princess, Super Agent Romantic Suspense Series Book 4

by Misty Evans
Operation Lost Princess, Super Agent Romantic Suspense Series Book 4

Operation Lost Princess, Super Agent Romantic Suspense Series Book 4

by Misty Evans



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


A lost princess and a spy team up to save the world, but will they lose their hearts in the process?

(*Note, this book was previously published as The Blood Code.)

Beautiful Anya Radzoya fled Russia with her grandmother when she was only a child, but she can't escape the royal genes that make her one of the country's last living princesses.

When blackmailed into returning to Moscow in exchange for her grandmother's life, Anya discovers a horrible secret that could end the world. She must find a way to stop it, and the only person who can help her is a sexy, cunning spy who suspects she's a double agent.

Ryan Smith can't deny the alluring magnetism he feels toward the lost princess, and the long, cold nights undercover provide him with time to explore every inch of her. But trapped inside the Kremlin with a ruthless opponent, the two must hide their romantic entanglement, and risk their lives to save Anya's grandmother, as well as millions of innocent people.

Books in the Super Agent Series:
Operation Sheba – Con and Julia
Operation Paris – Lawson and Zara
Operation Proof of Life – Michael and Brigit
Operation Lost Princess – Ryan and Anya
Operation Ambush – John and Lucie
Operation Sleeping With The Enemy – Josh and Naomi

Books in the SEALs of Shadow Force Series:
Fatal Truth – Trace and Savanna
Fatal Honor – Miles and Charlotte
Fatal Courage – Jax and Ruby
Fatal Love – Cal and Beatrice; Connor and Sabrina
Fatal Vision – Colton and Shelby; Connor and Sabrina
Fatal Thrill – Jon and Jaya
Risk – Noah and Jena

Books in SEALs of Shadow Force, Spy Division:
Man Hunt – Ryker and Mia
Man Killer – Mick and Cassandra
Man Down – Aidan and Bree

Books in the SCVC Taskforce series:
Deadly Pursuit – Cooper and Celina
Deadly Deception – Thomas and Ronni
Deadly Force – Cal and Bianca (aka Beatrice in SEALs of Shadow Force)
Deadly Intent – Nelson and Sophia
Deadly Affair – Cooper and Celina
Deadly Attraction – Mitch and Emma
Deadly Secrets – Roman and Brooke
Deadly Holiday – Cooper and Celina
Deadly Target – Victor and Olivia
Deadly Rescue – Cooper and Celina
Deadly Bounty – Joe and Samantha

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163059782
Publisher: Beach Path Publishing, LLC
Publication date: 02/18/2020
Series: Super Agent Romantic Suspense Series , #4
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 922,036
File size: 544 KB

About the Author

About The Author
USA TODAY Bestselling Author Misty Evans has published more than sixty novels and writes romantic suspense, urban fantasy, and paranormal romance. Under her pen name, Nyx Halliwell. She also writes cozy mysteries.

When not reading or writing, she enjoys music, movies, and hanging out with her husband, twin sons, and three spoiled rescue dogs.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews