Paranorthern: And the Chaos Bunny A-hop-calypse

Paranorthern: And the Chaos Bunny A-hop-calypse

Paranorthern: And the Chaos Bunny A-hop-calypse

Paranorthern: And the Chaos Bunny A-hop-calypse

Paperback

$11.49 $12.99 Save 12% Current price is $11.49, Original price is $12.99. You Save 12%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, December 7

Overview

A witch named Abby and her three friends—a wolf-girl, a ghost, and a pumpkinhead—band together to try and save their supernatural town from an invasion of rabid (but adorable!) chaos bunnies in this enchanting middle-grade graphic novel for fans of Making Friends, The Okay Witch, and Lumberjanes.

It’s fall break in the supernatural town of North Haven, and young witch Abby’s plans include pitching in at her mom’s magical coffee shop, practicing her potion making, and playing board games with her best friends—a pumpkinhead, a wolf-girl, and a ghost. But when Abby finds her younger sister being picked on by some speed demons, she lets out a burst of magic so strong, it opens a portal to a realm of chaos bunnies. And while these bunnies may look cute, they’re about to bring the a-hop-ocalypse  (and get Abby in a cauldronful of trouble) unless she figures out a way to reverse the powerful magic she unwittingly released. What’s a witch to do?

In this deliciously humorous, cozy, and bewitching graphic novel, sometimes the most of powerful magic comes from our connections to family and friends (but kicking bunny butt is great, too).


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780358169000
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 07/13/2021
Pages: 240
Sales rank: 667,781
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.00(h) x (d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Stephanie Cooke is an award-winning writer and editor based out of Toronto, Canada. She’s an avid reader, gamer, movie watcher, and lover of puns. Oh My Gods! and ParaNorthern are out now. Her next middle-grade series, Racc Pack will be out in Fall 2023. Pillow Talk is her debut YA graphic novel.




Mari Costa is a luso-brazilian cartoonist and 2D animator. Her works include comics such as Peritale, Life of Melody and The Well by the House on the Hill. She specializes in lighthearted fantasy stories with LGBT themes. 
Website: maricosta.strikingly.com/
Twitter & Instagram: @marinscos
 

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items