Pay to the Order of: Book 2

Pay to the Order of: Book 2

by Marti Talbott

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Three checks for a million dollar each with instructions to give them away? What's the catch?

CEO Brooke Allwood's life changed considerably after she actually started running the business she inherited. Yet, some things stayed the same. Her sister was jobless once more, her mother was diving headfirst into dementia, and Brooke still had more money than she knew what to do with. Sharing her wealth anonymously was fulfilling, and for Brooke there was a hint of love in the air – so also was there a hint of an unforeseen deception.

This book can be read as a standalone.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163918454
Publisher: MT Creations
Publication date: 01/02/2020
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 424 KB

About the Author

Marti Talbott ( is the author of over 40 books, all of which are written without profanity and sex scenes. She lives in Seattle, is retired and has two children, five grandchildren and three great-grandchildren. The MacGreagor family saga begins with The Viking Series and continues in Marti Talbott’s Highlander’s Series, Marblestone Mansion, the Scandalous Duchess series, and ends with The Lost MacGreagor books. Her mystery books include Seattle Quake 9.2, Missing Heiress, Greed and a Mistress, The Locked Room, and The Dead Letters. Other books include The Promise and Broken Pledge.

Customer Reviews