Penny Dreadful Vol. 1: The Awaking

Penny Dreadful Vol. 1: The Awaking


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, May 17


Set six months after the shocking events of the Penny Dreadful season three TV finale.

Written by Penny Dreadful TV series Co-Executive Producer Chris King.

In the void left behind by Vanessa's death, Ethan and Sir Malcolm must search for a new meaning in life. But the demimonde isn't done with them yet, as decisions from the past come screaming back to haunt them...

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781785855276
Publisher: Titan
Publication date: 11/07/2017
Pages: 112
Product dimensions: 6.70(w) x 10.20(h) x 0.20(d)

About the Author

Chris King is the Executive Producer of the Penny Dreadful TV series, and writer of the ongoing Penny Dreadful comic book series from Titan Comics.

Jesús Hervás is a comic book artist known for Sons of Anarchy, Androides and Penny Dreadful.

Customer Reviews