Red Litten World

Red Litten World

by K. M. Alexander

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940150780941
Publisher: K. M. Alexander
Publication date: 10/06/2015
Series: The Bell Forging Cycle , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

K. M. ALEXANDER is a Pacific Northwest native and novelist living and working in Seattle, Washington with his wife and two dogs. Red Litten World is the third book in his urban fantasy series, The Bell Forging Cycle. You can follow his exploits at

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews