Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More


by Sheila Deeth


by Sheila Deeth


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, February 9


The story of a man lost in time who can't remember what he's looking for.

What if you woke up somewhere new every time you slept... always walking in fields... never quite holding on to the girl of your dreams...

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781548124526
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 07/28/2017
Pages: 62
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.13(d)

About the Author

Sheila Deeth is the author of the Five Minute Bible Story Series from Cape Arago Press, the Mathemafiction novels from Indigo Sea Press, animal mysteries from Linkville Press, Inspired by Faith and Science picture and gift books, and short stories and poetry published in many different places, including the Writers' Mill Journals. In her spare time she leads a local writing group called The Writers' Mill.

Customer Reviews