Relay: An Enemies-to-Lovers M/M Sports Romance

Relay: An Enemies-to-Lovers M/M Sports Romance

by Layla Reyne
Relay: An Enemies-to-Lovers M/M Sports Romance

Relay: An Enemies-to-Lovers M/M Sports Romance

by Layla Reyne

eBook

$4.99 

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Team captain and team celebrity square off in this enemies to lovers, second chance MM sports romance between two elite swimmers fighting against their hearts and fighting for Olympic gold.

Team captain.
Olympic medalist.
Devoted son and brother.
Alex has it all, and all the demands that go with being the best.
The last thing he needs on his crowded plate—and on his team—is his closeted ex.

Dane is swimming's biggest star.
Carefully crafted from crib to pool, his fame feeds his celebrity parents' empire.
He dropped the act once—the summer he fell in love with Alex.
Ten years later, the performance is crushing his soul.
So is resisting the man he still loves.

As the team struggles to gel, Alex and Dane clash in and out of the pool.
Forgive and forget is easier said than done.
But something has to give, if Alex and Dane want a shot at gold.
And a second chance at love.

Relay is the first novel in the Changing Lanes series. For fans of Lauren Blakely, Sarina Bowen, and Kandi Steiner, Relay will have you cheering for the swoony sports romance heroes you can't help but love.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162228097
Publisher: Layla Reyne
Publication date: 06/17/2021
Series: Changing Lanes Series , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 425,863
File size: 482 KB

About the Author

Layla Reyne is the author of What We May Be and the Perfect Play, Fog City, and Changing Lanes series. A Carolina Tar Heel who spent fifteen years in California, Layla enjoys weaving her bicoastal experiences into her stories, along with adrenaline-fueled suspense and heart pounding romance. You can find Layla online at www.laylareyne.com or on social media @laylareyne.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews