Romancing the Pureblood

Romancing the Pureblood

by Alexandra Caldwell
Romancing the Pureblood

Romancing the Pureblood

by Alexandra Caldwell

eBook

$0.99 

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details

Overview

The "new normal" is making for strange bedfellows!

 

An online date in the post-pandemic world reveals how the strain of forcing people to make impossible choices for years has led to bizarre personality quirks and reactionary underground communities.

 

Enter the gray area where fantasy and fanaticism meet! Is it instalove... or insanity? Commitment to one's beliefs... or behaving like a cult?

 

Author Alexandra Caldwell has her finger on the pulse of the zeitgeist... and this outrageous, sexy satire might not be so "out there" after all.

 

For fans of The Handmaid's Tale, The Beguiled, Zardoz, C.J. Cherryh, Vonda McIntyre, and social science fiction!

 

"Romancing the Pureblood" is a short story. Length: 2,500 words.

 

Be careful what you wish for... you just might get it with interest!


Product Details

BN ID: 2940166912183
Publisher: Alexandra Caldwell
Publication date: 02/23/2023
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
File size: 25 KB
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews