Satisfaction (Club X #4)

Satisfaction (Club X #4)

by K.M. Scott

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The fourth book in the Club X series by New York Times and USA Today bestseller K.M. Scott! Get all 5 books separately or in the Complete Club X Series Box Set today!

Cassian March finally found a reason to give up his player ways. Crazy in love, he and Olivia are ready to take the next step and make it official, but just when life is perfect is exactly when everything can slip away.

Stefan March has lived in the shadow of his two older brothers for too long. With Shay, he sees a chance to finally be the man nobody thinks he can be. But old family wounds have a way of opening up, and sometimes love may not be enough to heal them.

Kane Jackson knows a good man would be by Abbi's side as she prepares to give birth to their child, but he's not a good man. Or at least that's what he thinks. Willing to do anything to protect her, he hides himself away so he can't hurt her. Abbi still believes in him, but will her love be able to overcome years of him being told he's only meant to hurt?

The three brothers of Club X have all that money can buy, but will they find the happiness each of them wants more than anything else in the world?

Product Details

BN ID: 2940151024518
Publisher: Copper Key Media, LLC
Publication date: 07/12/2015
Series: Club X Series
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 45,736
File size: 489 KB

About the Author

K.M. Scott writes contemporary romance stories of sexy, intense, and unforgettable love. A New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, she's been in love with romance since reading her first romance novel in junior high (she was a very curious girl!). She lives in Pennsylvania with her son and a herd of animals and when she's not writing can be found reading or feeding her TV addiction.

Be sure to visit K.M.'s Facebook page for all the latest on her books, along with giveaways and other goodies! And to hear all the news on K.M. Scott books first, sign up for her newsletter today at her website at

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Satisfaction: The Collection 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 6 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Satisfaction was a good ending to the Club X series. Liked the way the book had an ending to each couples story.
Sandy-thereadingcafe More than 1 year ago
Emotional Journey: : SATISFACTION is the fourth installment in KM Scott’s Club X adult, contemporary, erotic romance series focusing on three brothers: Cassian, Stefan and their half brother Kane. SATISFACTION is an ensemble storyline that looks at three couples-their lives, their loves and their futures covering approximately six years in the life. Told from six alternating (Cassian, Olivia, Stefan, Shay, Kane and Abbi) first person points of view SATISFACTION is an ensemble storyline that spans the spectrum of intense emotional highs and lows; heartbreak and happiness; passion and hate. Three couples following differing paths and battling personal demons that lead to self awareness and self discovery for everyone involved. Through it all, Alexandria March stands by each of her children and the choices they make. Abbi and Kane’s story unfolds like a collapsing house of cards as Kane Jackson battles a self fulfilling prophecy of pain and hurt. Cassian and Olivia’s relationship struggles with Olivia’s issues about the future; and Stefan and Shay come to a mutual understanding about love, responsibility, and their private lives. We have a front row seat as Kane’s self hatred affects everyone in his life never realizing that the hurt he is trying to avoid is exactly what he has let happen to those he loves. KM Scott takes the reader on an emotional journey; a passionate and inspiring storyline about three brothers and the choices they make. The premise is seductive; the characters heartbreaking and intense; the happily ever after an unfolding story of love and understanding. Buckle up and have your box of tissues ready because the roller coaster ride is about to begin.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book took everything out of me. I knew it would be emotional but man..she knows how to write an ending. We get closure for everyone and then a little something at the end. I love KM Scott and with this series..she has won me over in the best possible way. I have never cried as much as I cried during this book. She gives us the end of all their stories and I am still waiting for more. This book flowed nicely and even though it was less than 200 pages it didn't rush, it didn't stop short, it was everything. Thank you KM Scott for giving us Club X. You will never know what these boys have meant to me during this series. Maybe we will get some novellas...*hint* *hint*
froggy29532DC More than 1 year ago
Cassian, Stefan, and Kane, two brothers and one half-brother, the sexy, hot men that ran a fantasy club known as Club X. Three brothers, with the only thing in common being who their father was. Their individual stories were told in the books, Temptation, Surrender and Possession, where each one of these players met a woman that turned their worlds upside down. The one thing alike in these three books, was that nobody got a happily ever after, some were closer than others, but still it did not happen. K.M. Scott, has teased us for weeks saying that in this book there would be two weddings, two breakups, two babies, and three happily ever afters, and she did not disappoint. I racked my brain trying to figure out what would happen and to whom, but I failed miserably, and I am not about to tell anyone, I don't want to spoil it. All I am going to say is to get ready for a fantastic read, that you will not want to put down, and it won't hurt to have a box of tissues near by! You will be finding out things about Cassian, Olivia, Stefan, Shay, Kane and Abbi that wasn't included in the other books. There are surprises along the way, heartbreak, ups and downs, marriages and births. Be prepared to learn more about these three brothers and their demons. That is all I am going to say, other than I really enjoyed this emotional book, and although I hate to see this series end, I am anxiously waiting to see what K.M. Scott comes up with next!! I was lucky enough to be chosen to read an ARC of this book, and now I cannot wait for it to be released, so everyone else can read it too.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fun collection of short novellas about a group of friends who make their way from friends to lovers. The first is short and sweet, the second continues the story and adds new characters, and the third, which is a more serious story, wraps everything up. An easy beach read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
There are several pages missing. I also do not like that the trilogy ends with so many unanswered questions. I was highly disappointed.