Season Sings

Season Sings

by Miss Carole


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/01/2012
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0884501834094
catalogNumber: 5638045618


  1. Everybody Have a Seat
  2. Hat and Jacket, Pants and Boots
  3. We're Marching in the Snow
  4. Snow Rhyme
  5. Each Mitten Has a Mate
  6. Snowman Trio
  7. Jingle Bells and Stop!
  8. Snow Around the Clock
  9. The Raindrops Are Falling
  10. Jump in the Puddles
  11. Rain, Rain Go Away
  12. It Ain't Gonna Rain No More
  13. Here Is a Bunny
  14. Flowers
  15. Go 'round and 'round the Village
  16. What Shall We Do on a Summer Day?
  17. You Are My Sunshine
  18. Here Is the Beehive
  19. Great Big Ball
  20. Five Little Hotdogs
  21. Rattlin' Bog
  22. Going Places
  23. Leaves Are Falling
  24. Blow the Wind
  25. Autumn Leaves
  26. Bats Are Sleeping
  27. I Shut the Door
  28. Pumpkin, Pumpkin
  29. Ten Little Goblins
  30. Hola/Adios
  31. Meet the Macaroni Soup Singers!

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews