Sex, Life and Hannah Box Set, Books 1-4

Sex, Life and Hannah Box Set, Books 1-4

by S. L. Hannah
Sex, Life and Hannah Box Set, Books 1-4

Sex, Life and Hannah Box Set, Books 1-4

by S. L. Hannah



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Sex, Life, & Hannah is a chick-lit series about one woman's insistent quest over the course of a year to find "The One." A deep exploration of relationships and the human heart, this series dissects Hannah's tribulations: relationships gone sour, soul-wrenching decisions, and that seemingly endless quest to find something that will bring us passion and fulfillment. Strap in and hang on for a wild ride...

Book 1: Wicked Winter Breakup
Hannah suffers a devastating blow when her longtime boyfriend breaks up with her on New Year's Eve, but will playing a game of musical beds get her any closer to marriage?

Book 2: Racy Spring Rebounds
Hannah places all her bets on the one man she's determined is the perfect replacement for The Ex...until he sweeps the bath mat out from under her and she finds herself in dangerous territory with her new boss.
Book 3: Boss Summer of Sin
Just as Hannah's getting comfortable mixing business with pleasure, a blast from the past tells her what she's waited years to hear.

Book 4: Hard Fall to Bliss
With her life blowing up big time, Hannah struggles to make hard decisions about her career and love life...forcing her into a much-needed transformation.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162880240
Publisher: The Adventures of Hannah Concept Publishing
Publication date: 11/13/2020
Series: Sex, Life, and Hannah
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

S.L. Hannah was born in Poland, grew up in Canada, and moved to Southern California to pursue her love of single-engine airplanes. S.L. Hannah lives in Los Angeles, CA. When she’s not writing fiction, she continues to solve the aviation problems of the world.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews