Sexy Love: A Sexy Series Novella

Sexy Love: A Sexy Series Novella

by Carly Phillips
Sexy Love: A Sexy Series Novella

Sexy Love: A Sexy Series Novella

by Carly Phillips

eBook

$2.99 

Available on Compatible NOOK devices, the free NOOK App and in My Digital Library.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details

Overview

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Carly Phillips comes a new story in her Sexy series...


Learning curves have never been so off-limits.


Professor Shane Warden is on the verge of getting tenure. He never thought he'd see the day, after a false accusation from a student years ago that nearly destroyed his career, and decimated his ability to trust. But the moment he walks into class and lays eyes on the seductive blonde with legs that go on forever and lips he immediately wants to kiss, he knows he's in trouble.


This time for real.


Single mom Amber Davis is finally living her dream of going back to college. In the ten years since she dropped out to have a baby--and recover from his father's death--it's been the goal that always felt just out of reach. Until now. But one look at her hot, sexy professor, and Amber is head over heels in lust. It doesn't take long before their attraction blazes out of control.


Neither of them can afford a forbidden affair.
Yet it's the one thing they are powerless to stop.


It will only take one hint of a rumor to destroy everything they've worked so hard to achieve... and in this case the rumors are true.


**For fans of Carly's Sexy Series, Sexy Love is book four in that series.**


**Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it's an introduction to an author's world. And for fans, it's a bonus book in the author's series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.**

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162723677
Publisher: 1001 Dark Nights Press
Publication date: 06/22/2020
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 96,907
File size: 359 KB

About the Author

About The Author
Carly married her college sweetheart and lives in Purchase, NY along with her three crazy dogs and has raised two incredible daughters. Carly is the author of over 50 romances and is a Wall Street Journal, NY Times and USA Today Bestseller. Visit www.carlyphillips.com and subscribe to her newsletter for 2 FREE BOOKS and find out where to find Carly on social media. She loves interacting with her readers!
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews