Shadows in Summerland

Shadows in Summerland

by Adrian Van Young


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, March 28

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781771483834
Publisher: ChiZine Publications
Publication date: 05/10/2016
Pages: 350
Product dimensions: 5.90(w) x 8.80(h) x 1.10(d)

About the Author

The Man Who Noticed Everything, Adrian Van Young's first book of fiction, won Black Lawrence Press' 2011 St. Lawrence Book Award and was published in 2013. His fiction and non- fiction have been published or are forthcoming in Lumina, Electric Literature's Recommended Reading, The American Reader, Black Warrior Review, The Collagist, VICE, The Believer and Slate, as well as States of Terror Volume II and Gigantic Worlds: A Flash Science Fiction Anthology, among many other publications. He is a regular contributor to the literature website,, and the author of The Murder Chronicles: A New Orleans Murder Mystery, a interactive, serialized mystery novella on Open Road Media's crime website, The Lineup. Shadows in Summerland is his first novel.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews