She Comes First Collection 1

She Comes First Collection 1

by Lelith L, Max D
She Comes First Collection 1

She Comes First Collection 1

by Lelith L, Max D


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, February 27
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Power comes to the Women who seize it.

Sexy is a power play, and there's every reason to enjoy being on top! Empowered She Comes First legions boldly embrace Her strength and sort out men while demanding Her lust, desire, and arousal are properly serviced.

The first collection, "She Comes First Collection 1," features ten intimately compelling femdom erotica stories. Satisfying Her will, embracing Her passions, and serving Her are the only ways men can fulfill their desperate need to worship their superior lovers.

Enjoy the proof of why She always comes first!

• "She Comes First 1: Wiesbaden Fealty"
Men should know better to cheat on their lovers. The Mistress of Wiesbaden enjoys educating them on the weakness of their inferior gender.

• "She Comes First 2: Scorned" written by Lelith L
She will take the love that he promised Her. If that requires blackmail and being the dominatrix that he needs then so be it.

• "She Comes First 3: Fishnets And Whips"
His power, his strength, and his self-control are all lies. The pain of Her whip and the need to feel Her fishnets caress his cheek are the only things that are real.

• "She Comes First 4: The Caress Of Her Heels"
The tender connection between Her dominance and his submission starts with high heels. Each painful kiss of Her shoes stepping on his flesh unites them.

• "She Comes First 5: Satisfying Her Needs"
Her Mistress' special pet discovers the joy of frequent practice and obedient service. Pleasing Mistress just requires a pet to be everything she can be and handling the entire length of a massive strap-on.

• "She Comes First 6: Ice Queen"
For many women, demanding male submission will remain a fantasy. For the rest, the Ice Queen is happy to provide instruction and guidance.

• "She Comes First 7: The Cage"
His Dominatrix expects him to wear it for the entire time She is away. Lust enslaves those who are willing, and there are always consequences.

• "She Comes First 8: Chess"
Work includes destroying the misogyny of rich men. In Her own time, there's only room for mad geniuses, legionnaires, and him.

• "She Comes First 9: A Lock Of Hair"
For him to understand true veneration, he needs to submit to Her will. No one shall withhold knowledge due to another.

• "She Comes First 10: Sticker Price"
Technology will enable our fantasies if we're willing to pay for it. It's so easy to give consent when we want to give in.

Approximately 21,100 words.

Bonus: Plus selections from the Cherish Desire Catalog with commentary.
This book is intended for mature audiences. Cherish Desire books contain erotica adventures featuring intense sexual situations including alternative lifestyles, perverse pleasures, and supernatural lust. Check the inside cover preview for adult themes contained within this title.

Buy Now and Reward Good Behaviour!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9798589724813
Publisher: Independently published
Publication date: 01/02/2021
Series: Cherish Desire Singles
Pages: 132
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.31(d)
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews