The Silver Serpent (The Absent Gods, #1)

The Silver Serpent (The Absent Gods, #1)

by David Debord

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

The frost creeps again...

Taught the sword from childhood, Shanis Malan's only dream is to be a soldier, but a woman cannot join the Galdoran army. She thinks her dream has come true when Prince Lerryn hosts a tournament in her town, but circumstances snatch her from her home and carry her into the midst of a quest for a legendary artifact that can save the world from the minions of the Ice King. Join Shanis and her friends on a perilous quest for the Silver Serpent.

“A enjoyable blend of adventure, intrigue, and humor. Fans of Terry Brooks and David Eddings could easily enjoy The Silver Serpent.” Fantasy Book Critic

 “A superb story told believably and unpretentiously by a superb new author.”  Hugo Award Winner Ron Miller

 

 



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152223200
Publisher: Gryphonwood Press
Publication date: 05/18/2015
Series: Absent Gods , #1
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 473,685
File size: 416 KB
Age Range: 13 Years

Customer Reviews