Silverborn: The Mystery of Morrigan Crow (Nevermoor Series #4)

Silverborn: The Mystery of Morrigan Crow (Nevermoor Series #4)

by Jessica Townsend
Silverborn: The Mystery of Morrigan Crow (Nevermoor Series #4)

Silverborn: The Mystery of Morrigan Crow (Nevermoor Series #4)

by Jessica Townsend

eBook

$10.99 
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on January 28, 2025

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers


Overview

Discover the magical world of Nevermoor and the adventures of Morrigan Crow in this bestselling, award-winning series for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society and His Dark Materials.

Enter a place of hope and imagination in this Wundrous series...

Morrigan Crow is ready for a new adventure. In Silverborn: The Mystery of Morrigan Crow, we will travel to places in Nevermoor that we've never seen, we'll meet people from Morrigan's past who will be very important in untangling the mystery of who she is...as she sides with someone very dangerous to learn more of the Wundrous Arts.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780316348669
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Publication date: 01/28/2025
Series: Nevermoor Series , #4
Sold by: Hachette Digital, Inc.
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 290,118
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Jessica Townsend lives on the Sunshine Coast in Australia, but has lived on and off in London for a few years. She was a copywriter for eight years, and in a previous role, was the editor of a children's wildlife magazine for Steve Irwin's Australia Zoo. She is the bestselling author of the Nevermoor Series.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews