ISBN-10:
ISBN-13:
2940148369240
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
Sisters in Bloom (Love in Bloom: Snow Sisters, #2)

Sisters in Bloom (Love in Bloom: Snow Sisters, #2)

by Melissa Foster

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster's writing, and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with the Love in Bloom Series. The Snow Sisters are a series of stand-alone romances that may also be enjoyed as part of the larger Love in Bloom series. Voted BEST BOOK SERIES by Supportive Business Moms, UK

In SISTERS IN BLOOM...
Kaylie Snow has always been the fun, flirty, pretty sister. Now her burgeoning baby bump, hormone-infused emotions, and faltering singing career are sending her into an unexpected identity crisis. Watching her older sister, Danica, glide through a major career change and a new relationship with the grace of a ballerina, Kaylie's insecurities rise to the forefront—and her relationship with fiancé Chaz Crew is caught in the crossfire.

Chaz Crew has everything he's ever wanted: a lovely fiancée, a baby on the way, and soon, the film festival he owns will host its biggest event ever. When he's called away to woo the festival's largest sponsor—and the lover he's never admitted to having—secrets from his past turn his new life upside down.

With her baby shower around the corner and her fiancé's big event looming, the pressure is on for Kaylie to pull herself together—and for Chaz to right his wrongs. In a few short weeks, the couple who had it all figured out will learn things about life and love that may change their minds—and their hearts.

SNOW SISTERS
Sisters in Love
Sisters in Bloom
Sisters in White

***
The SNOW SISTERS are part of the LOVE IN BLOOM big family romance collection. Each book may be read as a stand-alone novel, or as part of the series. Read the complete LOVE IN BLOOM series.

THE BRADENS (at Weston, CO)
Lovers at Heart, Reimagined (Treat & Max)
Destined for Love (Rex & Jade)
Friendship on Fire (Josh & Riley)
Sea of Love (Dane & Lacy)
Bursting with Love (Savannah & Jack)
Hearts at Play (Hugh & Bree)

THE BRADENS (at Trusty, CO)
Taken by Love (Luke)
Fated for Love (Wes)
Romancing My Love (Pierce)
Flirting with Love (Ross)
Dreaming of Love (Emily)
Crashing into Love (Jake)

BRADEN WORLD NOVELLAS
Promise My Love (Rex & Jade's Wedding Novella)
Daring Her Love (1001 Dark Nights)

THE REMINGTONS
Game of Love (Dex)
Stroke of Love (Sage)
Flames of Love (Siena)
Slope of Love (Rush)
Read, Write, Love (Kurt)

SEASIDE SUMMERS
Seaside Dreams (Bella)
Seaside Hearts (Jenna)
Seaside Sunsets (Jamie)
Seaside Secrets (Amy)
Seaside Nights (Sky)
Seaside Embrace (Hunter)
Seaside Lovers (Grayson)
Seaside Whispers (Matt)
.
THE BRADENS (at Peaceful Harbor)
Healed by Love (Nate)
Surrender My Love (Cole)
Crushing on Love (Shannon)
River of Love (Sam)
Whisper of Love (Tempest)
Thrill of Love (Ty)
.
"Melissa Foster is quickly becoming one of my favorites. Fated For Love was amazing. It kind of reminds me of Jill Shalvis' books and they are my benchmark for contemporary romance awesomeness." —Books Like Breathing

Sisters in Bloom is a steamy contemporary romance with alpha male heroes and sexy, empowered women. They're flawed, funny, passionate, and very relatable for readers who enjoy new adult romance, contemporary romance, and women's fiction.

"You can always rely on Melissa Foster to deliver a story that's fresh, emotional and entertaining. Make sure you have all night, because once you start you won't want to stop reading. Every book's a winner!" New York Times Bestselling Author Brenda Novak

"Melissa Foster is synonymous with sexy, swoony, heartfelt romance!" New York Times Bestseller Lauren Blakely

"Like Nora Roberts, Melissa Foster has captivated me with her fantastic, sexy, romantic stories." K. Winning,

"Contemporary romance has found its new breakout author. Melissa Foster does not disappoint! Steamy sciences interlaced with strong family values. I have found my newest poolside favorite author." A Gluten Free Mom, reader review (on Sisters in White)

Foster's love stories are perfect steamy romance beach reads for fans of Susan Mallery, Linda Lael Miller, Brenda Novak, Debbie Macomber, Jill Shalvis, Maisy Yates, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. The characters are romantic and loyal, some are billionaires, others are blue collar, and you're always guaranteed a happily ever after.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940148369240
Publisher: World Literary Press
Publication date: 09/08/2013
Series: Love in Bloom: Snow Sisters Series , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 400
Sales rank: 96,670
File size: 558 KB

About the Author

Melissa Foster is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning author. She writes sexy and heartwarming contemporary romance and women’s fiction with emotionally compelling characters that stay with you long after you turn the last page. Melissa’s emotional journeys are lovingly erotic and always family oriented–perfect beach reads for contemporary romance and new adult romance lovers who enjoy reading about loyal, wealthy heroes and smart, sassy heroines with complex relatable issues.

Melissa also writes sweet romance under the pen name, Addison Cole.

Customer Reviews