Solace in Scandal

Solace in Scandal

by Kimberly Dean

NOOK BookePub edition (eBook - ePub edition)

$1.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

Greed and lies bound them together, but will the truth tear their love apart?From Kimberly Dean, ‘Solace in Scandal’ is a passionate erotic romance perfect for fans of Sylvia Day’s Crossfire Trilogy.When Elena Bardot suffers the backlash of a Ponzi scheme orchestrated by her father, she retreats to the abandoned estate of his partners in crime. Wolfe Manor is lush and private, a perfect place to lick her wounds – until the notorious prodigal son returns. Disgraced billionaire Alex Wolfe is aloof, imposing, and sexy as hell. Elena knows she shouldn’t want him, but attraction overrules her head.Life behind bars has changed Alex. He doesn’t have time for the complication of a gorgeous little brunette – especially one with her name – but the tension between them escalates. Lust overwhelms their resistance, and the sex is hot and cathartic. They’ve both been betrayed by family, hurt by society, and cast as villains. Alone together, they take solace in slow kisses and sensual nights. Yet while Elena may be content to hide from the world, Alex is driven to reclaim his place on top of it. This time, he’s determined to take her with him.

Kimberly Dean is an award-winning author of over twenty books of romance and erotica. Her work has been sold around the world and translated into French, German, and Japanese. She enjoys the freedom and creativity allowed in writing erotic romance, especially with all the interesting cross-genres that have been exploding on the scene. When not writing, she enjoys movies, sports, travelling, music, and sunshine.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780007533770
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 09/26/2013
Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 200
Sales rank: 347,477
File size: 656 KB

About the Author

Kimberly Dean is an award-winning author of over twenty books of romance and erotica. Her work has been sold around the world and translated into French, German, and Japanese. She enjoys the freedom and creativity allowed in writing erotic romance, especially with all the interesting cross-genres that have been exploding on the scene. When not writing, she enjoys movies, sports, travelling, music, and sunshine.

Customer Reviews