Star Revelations

Star Revelations

by Steven Paul Terry
Star Revelations

Star Revelations

by Steven Paul Terry

Paperback

$14.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, December 2

Overview

2022 Readers' Favorite Award Finalist - Conspiracy Thriller Fiction

2022 Global Book Awards Gold Medal Winner - Metaphysical & Visionary Fiction

2022 Spring Bookfest Awards 1st Place - Science Fiction Crime and Mystery

2022 Spring Bookfest Awards 2nd Place - Supernatural Mystery

2022 Spring Bookfest Awards 2nd Place - Science Fiction Time Travel

2022 Spring Bookfest Awards 3rd Place - Mystery

"Steven Paul Terry definitely knows how to build up the suspense! ... Prepare to have your mind blown!" -San Francisco Book Review

"Thriller fans hungry for a touch of the paranormal alike will delight in watching this supernatural mystery unfold." -BookLife

"An eventful genre entry set in an impressively complex fictional universe." -Kirkus Reviews

"A spellbinding story! Star Revelations is a totally unexpected gem of a book." -NetGalley

"Star Revelations is a fun and exciting work. Its fast and tight plot will keep you engaged and make you wait for the next installment with eagerness." -Readers' Favorite

Perfect for fans of Stephen King's Firestarter and Nathan M. Farrugia's The Chimera Vector

Get their attention before it's too late... The Quiet War has begun...

Acclaimed journalist and media celebrity Diana Willis can snag the inside scoop and truth on any story. But when her helicopter mysteriously malfunctions and plummets to the ground, everything changes, sending Diana down a maze of murderous intrigue and confusion. Waking up from a coma eight weeks after the crash, she struggles with the recurring dreams that reveal an extraordinary past life. Now, Diana's hellbent on uncovering the secrets about those past memories.

Delving into a world of mind control and past lives, the truth is more terrifying than she ever imagined as she travels back in time to face the perpetrators of America's most confidential and sinister projects. Teaming up with an unlikely ally, an elusive interdimensional mentor from her other life, Diana is able to restore her psychic and telepathic powers. Suddenly, they're in more danger than ever before as their enemies seek world domination through mind control and media manipulation.

Can Diana use her powers to expose the truth, learn who she is, and bring a message of faith and freedom from another world, hundreds of earth years in the future?

"I returned from your future and there is no fear. I am courageous and free..."



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781647045975
Publisher: Hero Acts LLC
Publication date: 06/07/2022
Pages: 406
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.90(d)

About the Author

Steven Paul Terry was born in London, England, where he went to school before moving to Australia where his education continued. He's spent three decades traveling the globe as a professional speaker, challenging and inspiring audiences to live a great life through his executive coaching strategies. Terry divides his time between Colorado and Mexico. When not touring, he enjoys writing by the ocean, where he is also an avid swimmer and diver. Learn more about Steven Paul Terry at StevenPaulTerry.com

Customer Reviews