Paperback

$16.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Temporarily Out of Stock Online
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

For decades, Stealth has waged war on crime in Detroit, but now he’s taken his pursuit of justice too far. Only reporter Tony Barber knows that behind Stealth’s reckless behavior is an older man battling Alzheimer’s—his father. A father unwilling to accept that he’s no longer the hero this city needs... with enemies all too eager to force his retirement.

Created by Robert Kirkman and Marc Silvestri, STEALTH is an action-packed series, perfect for readers who enjoy Black Panther and Iron Man.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781534316959
Publisher: Image Comics
Publication date: 12/15/2020
Pages: 128
Product dimensions: 6.50(w) x 10.10(h) x 0.30(d)
Age Range: 13 - 16 Years

About the Author

Nate Bellegarde is the artist on Nowhere Men.

Jason Howard is an artist who has worked on titles like SUPER DINOSAUR, ASTOUNDING WOLF-MAN, and TREES.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews