Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Stones, Echoes, and Altars (Coven Chronicles, #6)

Stones, Echoes, and Altars (Coven Chronicles, #6)

by Octavia J. Riley
Stones, Echoes, and Altars (Coven Chronicles, #6)

Stones, Echoes, and Altars (Coven Chronicles, #6)

by Octavia J. Riley



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


★★★ The Coven Chronicles is part of a serial. All books end with cliffhangers! ★★★

The Echoes of the Past Will Build the Future


The Red Tipped Mountains have been shrouded in myth and mystery for centuries. No one dares venture up them—until now.


The Council has deemed Thea the only one capable of tracking down the last tablet needed to complete the Wild Hunt spell, and it just so happens to be deep in the alps. She will have to rely on herself and her teammates—some familiar, some not—as she navigates through unknown territory. Ambushes, predators that deceive, monsters that devour, and the unrelenting cold are but a taste of what the mountains have in store for her. She will come face-to-face with beings as old as time, truths long buried, and above everything else: dragons.


Will she make it back in time for the Wild Hunt spell, or will the mountains—and all that is lurking within them—swallow her whole? Meanwhile, vengeful blood mages are colluding in the shadows with ferals, and war is about to befall the city. One spell may turn the tide, but Thea will first have to face the cold reality of what happened the night of the Blood Moon Festival. She will need all of her wit, resolve, and determination to see this mission through.


A mission that could very well be her last.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940166557056
Publisher: Poisoned Apple Publishing
Publication date: 10/11/2022
Series: Coven Chronicles
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
File size: 710 KB

About the Author

Octavia J. Riley is the author of 3 books in the Coven Chronicles serial, a dual trilogy written along with author Nia Rose. Octavia wrote books 2, 4, and 6 in the epic fantasy adventure while her co-author wrote books 1, 3, and 5. Long ago created characters found a home in a world that was rich in magic, imagination, and adventure.

Living a life that was fueled with wanderlust, Octavia lived through endless videos and research of faraway places and countries that her bank account didn't agree with her venturing off to. As she and her mother traveled around the south in an RV that Octavia co-owned with her mom, they searched for a place to call home. Eventually, they found the next chapter of their lives in South Carolina. Over the years, she has learned a second language (Japanese), gone to college for her BA in English Language & Literature at Southern New Hampshire University, and worked a full-time job as a CNA while she wrote the Coven Chronicles serial.

Author Octavia J. Riley has plans on writing future novels and dreams of teaching English overseas one day… maybe. Until then, she is carried by the current of this crazy and unpredictable life.

Who knows what the future holds. Fate is fickle like that. Just ask her characters.

Follow her on social media:

Customer Reviews