Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Surrender (Dominated By The Billionaire) Guilty Pleasures #1 - BBW Erotic Romance

Surrender (Dominated By The Billionaire) Guilty Pleasures #1 - BBW Erotic Romance

by Adriana Hunter
Surrender (Dominated By The Billionaire) Guilty Pleasures #1 - BBW Erotic Romance

Surrender (Dominated By The Billionaire) Guilty Pleasures #1 - BBW Erotic Romance

by Adriana Hunter

eBook

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the erotic romance story "Guilty Pleasures".

*~*~*

I wanted to let go of my insecurities and know the feeling of complete possession. One look from him promised a complete transformation and I was ready.

From the very first moment that I laid eyes on the sexy and mysterious Jake Meyers, I knew that he would change me forever. There was something dark and dangerous in those beautiful blue eyes, but I was powerless to resist. He became my obsession and I accepted every opportunity to satisfy my desperate, irresistible desire for him.

Everything about us was shameful and wrong, but I knew going in that he was a man who refused to be loved. I tried hard to remind my heart of why I was there...with him, allowing him to take from me all that he needed until I had surrendered completely.

*~*~*

Enter into the shocking world of erotic domination where the rules of love are broken night after night. "Surrender" is filled with intense passion, conflict and spellbinding emotion.

This is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940044531772
Publisher: Adriana Hunter
Publication date: 05/01/2013
Series: Guilty Pleasures , #1
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: eBook
File size: 158 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestselling author Adriana Hunter writes contemporary and paranormal romance featuring curvy girls and guys with growl.

If you like reading about wickedly possessive men, and the women they can't get enough of, join her newsletter at:

https://www.AdrianaHunter.com

Customer Reviews