This item is not eligible for coupon offers.

Sworn To Victory: Courtlight #13

Sworn To Victory: Courtlight #13

by Terah Edun

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on April 30, 2020

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

The thirteenth book in the Courtlight series.
Perfect for readers of Sarah J. Maas and George R.R. Martin looking for a new set to devour with fantasy, adventure, fun, and romance!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162829058
Publisher: Terah Edun
Publication date: 04/30/2020
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 94,066
File size: 698 KB