Take Me (One Night with Sole Regret Series #3)

Take Me (One Night with Sole Regret Series #3)

by Olivia Cunning
Take Me (One Night with Sole Regret Series #3)

Take Me (One Night with Sole Regret Series #3)

by Olivia Cunning



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


She is one woman he should never touch...

Sole Regret's enigmatic vocalist, Jacob "Shade" Silverton, is a consummate womanizer, but even he knows better than to get involved with one special woman from his past. Mixing friendship and pleasure can only lead to a broken heart, and he's suffered enough heartache to swear off relationships for a lifetime.

He is one man she has always desired...

Amanda Lange knows all about Shade's naughty reputation, but that doesn't stop her from wanting to dive into the gorgeous rock star's arms and his bed. She convinces herself that one night of passion won't complicate their friendship, but can she convince him of that?

They're both playing with fire.

Neither of them realized how far one kiss would take them. As the flames of their passion ignite with the intensity of an inferno, will either of them escape the experience without being burned or will both be branded fool enough to take a chance on a relationship that was marked for ruin before it even began?

Product Details

BN ID: 2940015887389
Publisher: Vulpine Press
Publication date: 10/26/2012
Series: One Night with Sole Regret Series , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 470,318
File size: 431 KB

About the Author

Raised on hard rock music, award-winning author Olivia Cunning has been known to travel over a thousand miles to see a favorite band in concert. She discovered her second love, steamy romance novels, as a teen-first, voraciously reading them and then penning her own. She lives in Galveston, Texas.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews