The Ballybeg Bad Boys (Complete Edition): Books 1-5

The Ballybeg Bad Boys (Complete Edition): Books 1-5

by Zara Keane

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Love Irish heroes and adrenaline-fueled romance?

For the first time, all five stories in the Ballybeg Bad Boys action-romance series are bundled together in one complete set.

1. Her Treasure Hunter Ex
2. The Rock Star's Secret Baby
3. The Navy SEAL's Holiday Fling
4. Bodyguard by Day, Ex-Husband by Night
5. The Navy SEAL's Accidental Wife

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155020769
Publisher: Beaverstone Press LLC
Publication date: 02/11/2018
Series: Ballybeg Bad Boys
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 198,738
File size: 830 KB

Customer Reviews