The Born Vampire series (The Complete NSFW Series)

The Born Vampire series (The Complete NSFW Series)

by Elizabeth Dunlap


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 2


**Slow Build Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance**
A simple act of mercy brings vampires to a civil war. Salvation lies in the hands of Lisbeth, who was once considered a criminal for breaking the archaic vampire laws.
Thrust into the role as leader, Lisbeth will bring her people through war, and a zombie apocalypse. But she won't do it alone.
Knight, the werewolf whose love is forbidden.
Arthur, the vampire who hunted her for her crimes.
The Incubus who's been a constant presence in her life.
She started with the love of just one man, and now has three she can't live without. Together, can they save the world one last time?
Your pulse will race as passionate romance meets high-octane adventure in the Complete Born Vampire Series, written by Elizabeth Dunlap!
**Warning: For Adult Audiences 18+. Language and actions may be deemed offensive to some. Sexually explicit content. M/F, M/F/M, M/M/F/M**
Includes six complete novels! The NSFW editions of Knight of the Hunted, Child of the Outcast, War of the Chosen, Bite of the Fallen, Rise of the Monsters, and Time of the Ancients, all in one volume!
As mentioned in the description, this is a slow build reverse harem paranormal romance. You may not see the harem for several books, but don't fret! It's definitely there!
If slow build isn't your thing, that's completely fine! But if you don't mind waiting a little for it, keep reading!

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781393628095
Publisher: Draft2digital
Publication date: 12/06/2020
Pages: 734
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.61(d)

Customer Reviews