The Celebration House Trilogy

The Celebration House Trilogy

by Annette Drake
The Celebration House Trilogy

The Celebration House Trilogy

by Annette Drake



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Welcome to Celebration House!

For the first time ever, all three novels of The Celebration House Trilogy are available in a boxed set!

Building Celebration House: Carrie Hansen is determined to realize her dream of restoring an antebellum mansion and opening it to the public as an event venue - a place for people to celebrate the best days of their lives. If only she can convince the ghosts who inhabit the house to stop scaring away her paying guests.

Stay at Celebration House: Beth Kozera promised her best friend she would stay and manage Celebration House, a restored antebellum mansion in rural Missouri. But nobody warned her about flighty bridezillas and lecherous grooms. Or the ghosts!

Return to Celebration House: Melanie Hansen loved her baby sister, Carrie. In her absence, Melanie returns to the antebellum mansion that her sister so lovingly restored to find a buyer for the house. Just two small problems: a cranky albeit handsome historian, and the place is haunted.

"This is an incredibly moving story that manages to be whimsical, emotional and funny." – Amazon reviewer

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156356539
Publisher: Annette Drake
Publication date: 10/11/2018
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
File size: 623 KB

About the Author

Annette Drake is a multi-genre author whose work is character-driven and celebrates the law of unintended consequences. She makes her home in Washington state. A member of the Romance Writers of America, Annette loves ferry rides, basset hounds and bakeries. She does not camp.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews