The Change 4: London: Dirt

The Change 4: London: Dirt

by Guy Adams

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.49 $3.99 Save 13% Current price is $3.49, Original price is $3.99. You Save 13%.
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


The Change 4: London: Dirt by Guy Adams


There’s a new drug finding favour in this Post Change world and the roots of it are growing thick and fast beneath Kew Gardens. When Howard and Hubcap fall foul of Milo Shandler and his private militia they discover that, in the end, we’re all just compost.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781786180971
Publisher: Rebellion Publishing Ltd
Publication date: 10/05/2017
Series: The Change , #4
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 1,140,866
File size: 423 KB
Age Range: 11 Years

About the Author

Guy Adams is the author of the Heaven’s Gate trilogy – The Good, The Bad and The Infernal, Once Upon a Time in Hell, and For a Few Souls More – as well as many audio adventures for Big Finish’s Doctor Who range.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews