The Children of the City

The Children of the City

by H.T. Zetter

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Overview

The Children of the City by H.T. Zetter

'The Children of the City' is a dark dystopian novel that gets under the skin of power, control, belief and identity. Perfect for fans of George Orwell and China Mieville, H.T. Zetter is thrilling and thought-provoking in equal measure as he seeks to answer the question: without our histories, who are we?

Product Details

BN ID: 2940044816121
Publisher: H.T. Zetter
Publication date: 08/22/2012
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 1,004,227
File size: 493 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Children of the City 1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A strange story. Exceptionally detailed writing that takes the reader on a very long, winding road. This is futuristic, but not dystopian. Although the writing is well crafted the story just was not that interesting. It was a book I wanted to end.