The Devil Made Me Do It (Speak of the Devil, #2)

The Devil Made Me Do It (Speak of the Devil, #2)

by Shawna Romkey

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

When the demons strike back, there will be hell to pay.

Lily is kidnapped from school and brought face-to-face with the devil himself. Not only must she crack an ancient prophecy, but she also has to break the curse silencing God to keep the remaining angels from falling. That's if she can survive the horrors of Hell and find her way back home to Luc.

Of course Lucifer has plans for her that don't include her ever getting out of Hell intact. If she can't save the world, all Hell's gonna break loose!

Fans of Lauren Kate and Becca Fitzpatrick will love this new divine spin on angels and demons!

Buy The Devil Made Me Do It to continue this dark romantic series today.

The reviews are in!

"5 Stars!"

"Anytime I can laugh and gasp, be happy and sad while getting mad at a book means that the author did an AWESOME job."

"I honestly couldn't put it down!"

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152190403
Publisher: Shawna Romkey
Publication date: 06/15/2015
Series: Speak of the Devil , #2
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 2 MB
Age Range: 13 Years

Customer Reviews